Leadership Team

Mr. T. N. Tiwari  , ChairmanMr. T. N. Tiwari, Chairman
With a degree in Electrical Engineering from IIT Kharagpur and with over 35 years of experience in ACC, Sh. T. N. Tiwari holds a great honour of handling various ACC plants and has been the spearhead of many strategic operations of ACC.


Mr. Ravinder Prakash Dubey, DirectorMr. Ravindra Prakash Dubey, Managing Director
With a degree in Mechanical Engineering from IIT Kanpur and MBA from FMS, Mr. Dubey is a reputed name in the field of energy. Having over 3 decades of industrial experience, he has been advisor to various Govt. of India bodies, BEE etc and lately to MNRE & NVVN for drafting policies for promotion of renewable energy. To his credentials, he was been a key member in many prestigious organizations like PEC of India Ltd., Cimmco International, Continental Engines, USV Ltd. to name a few.


Mr. Ravinder Prakash Dubey, DirectorMr. Ram Manohar Singh, Director
With a degree in Mechanical Engineering(B E Hons), from NITRaipur, Mr Singhhas been a serial entrepreneur in fabrication & erection, transportation of coal, fly ash &cement, mining of limestone and utilization of Heavy Earth moving machinery for over a decade. Some of the major companiespromoted by Mr Singh include - RM Excavations and S. R. B. H. Engineering & Equipment. Some of the major green field projects implemented by his group are with Kesoram Cement, Century Cement,Maihar Cement,Manikgarh Cement,Century paper & Pulp Lalkuan, JP Associates, Satna Cement, Prism cement Heidelberg Group, Siemens India Ltd, Alstom Projects India Ltd etc..


Prof. Sanjiv Keshav Lele, Hony DirectorProf. Sanjiv Keshav Lele, Hony Director
B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering fromIIT Kanpur ('80) and Ph.D. fromCornell University ('85). Currently he is serving as a full Professor in the Deptt. of Mechanical Engineering at Stanford University. He specializes in windmill design, blade profiling, O&M specialization for wind Farms, etc.